Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lolotte's wonders
Pages
Archives
12 juillet 2011

birth announcement card (part 3 - final)

Here are the birth announcement cards. Finally I only did printed versions 'cause it would have took TOO MUCH time to do a more complicated thing.

  • the two models :

 faire_part_A_blog

 

faire_part_F_blog

 

  • the choosen one :

 DSC003892

D379 

 

The paper was chosen by my step mother as she did the printing. The paper was so nice ! There was some pieces of gold paper in the paper (that I couldn't take in photo).

DSC003812

 

 

PS : sorry it took so long to update this blog, but I have few time for me... And I really thought I've sent this message a month ago!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Lolotte's wonders
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité