Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lolotte's wonders
Pages
Archives
29 août 2008

What made me like I am

And today, an other (big) bit of my life : my childhood before 7 (so before nov. 1992).

I was born at Las Vegas, NV and I grew up there to 7. I had no sister nor brother (actually I have one of each but before 7 I wasn't aware of it). My parents are divorced since always (in fact since I'm 2,5 years old).

I was very shy so I spent all my time playing alone (almost, I had a few friends, I saw it on photos, but I don't remember).
I was spoiled : I had lots of barbies, legos, 2 Nintendo (one with each parent), I know since 4 how to use TV and videoplayer, lots of videos (most disneys), and so on...

I played barbies with my mom and legos (I always build houses...) with my step-father.
The disneys I most watched are : (Dumbo and Bambi when I was younger) the little mermaid, Alice in wonderland and Hook.
I also like horror movies, I know that I saw a few with my mom but I can't remember what...
My uncle bougth a Super Nintendo so I could play (a bit) with it...
The first Tim Burton I saw was Beetle Juice (that is where my goth (and lesb ?) part came, I was found of Lidia...) it was a few months before I left the USA with my father for France...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Lolotte's wonders
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité