Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Lolotte's wonders
Pages
Archives
3 juin 2012

The Sunday Nail Battle

My big come-back...


A Friend of mine is a NPA (nail polish addict) and seeing her photos (and others') it made me go back in time, when I did such things too ! But I didn't have any nail polishes left...

So these are my super-market-bought ones :

P1020125  P1020126

Maybelline Colorama 354 berry fusion ¤ Rimmel 730 silver bullet & 819 green with envy (shame on me : no base coat nor top coat).

 

sunday-nail-battle

This Sunday Nail-Battle is about doing at least 2 different patterns. I wanted to do dots at the end of my nails but I saw that someone had already done that last Sunday. I did it anyway but not really alike, and I added more dots :D
I forgot to do some stripes :(
It's not as eccentric as I thought, nor as I wished I could do.

 

(I've cheated a little bit 'cause I begun yesterday at 11p.m. P1020132 before going to bed)

 

 

the final set - all over toes


P1020134
P1020135

 

P1020136 

 

 

[all photos are done in natural light]


Edit :

10tubes I love the duo yellow and black

saw in her comments : This is what I wanted to do but I can't find my pens !
Sooo romantic !!!
I love the colors she used :)
What I had in mind at a moment of the night.
An other pattern I had in mind before going to sleep.
Really nice !
Reminds me of a fizzy cocktail :D


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Lolotte's wonders
Publicité
Newsletter
Derniers commentaires
Publicité